Welcome new SSC and Panel members

US CLIVAR summit participants

US CLIVAR welcomes new members to the leadership team and panels, who will help shape the science planning and implementation of program goals. 


Scientific Steering Committee Executive Committee

Carol Anne Clayson, Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution

POS Panel

Michelle Gierach, NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory

Cécile Rousseaux, NASA Goddard

PSMI Panel

Amy Butler, NOAA Earth System Research Laboratory/University of Colorado

PPAI Panel

Matthew Newman, NOAA Earth System Research Laboratory

Hailan Wang, NASA Goddard, SSAI

Zhuo Wang, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign